Support INCI Beauty


With INCI Beauty, you can analyze the composition of your cosmetics through a mobile application. The latter is free and for us, it's important that it remains so that you can freely consult the fruit of our work.

If the application was developed within Touslesprix.com, INCI Beauty is an independent project that we lead on the margins of our price comparison website. We implement various financing methods that allow us to continue offering you our application for free and to be independent in the rating of products.

You can support the project and contribute to its evolution by making a donation of the amount of your choice. This generous act is not mandatory to fully enjoy the application but we will be very grateful.


Credit Card

Bank transfer
Supported cards: Visa, Mastercard, American Express
By providing your IBAN, you allow INCI Beauty and Stripe, our payment service, to send instructions to your bank to debit your account, and your bank to debit your account in accordance with these instructions. You are entitled to a refund by your bank according to the terms outlined in the agreement you made with it. All refund requests must be submitted within 8 weeks of your account debit date.

Thank you for your support !


We have received your donation and the whole team thanks you.

INCI Beauty is an independent project. To support it, you have the possibility to make a donation. Thank you.

Soutenir INCI Beauty


Avec INCI Beauty, vous pouvez analyser la composition de vos produits cosmétiques grâce à une application mobile. Cette dernière est gratuite et à nos yeux, il est important qu'elle le reste afin que vous puissiez tous consulter librement le fruit de notre travail.

Si l'application a été développée au sein de Touslesprix.com, INCI Beauty est un projet indépendant que nous menons en marge de notre comparateur de prix. Nous mettons donc en place différentes méthodes de financement qui nous permettent de continuer à vous proposer gratuitement notre application et d'être indépendant dans la notation des produits.

Vous pouvez soutenir le projet et contribuer à son évolution en réalisant un don du montant de votre choix. Cet acte généreux n'est pas obligatoire pour profiter pleinement de l'application mais nous vous en serons très reconnaissants.


Carte bancaire

Virement bancaire
Cartes supportées : Visa, Mastercard, American Express
En fournissant votre IBAN, vous autorisez INCI Beauty et Stripe, notre service de paiement, à envoyer des instructions à votre banque pour débiter votre compte, et votre banque à débiter votre compte conformément à ces instructions. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit à remboursement par votre banque selon les conditions décrites dans la convention que vous avez passée avec elle. Toute demande de remboursement doit être présentée dans les 8 semaines suivant la date de débit de votre compte.

Merci pour votre soutien !


Nous avons bien enregistré votre donation et toute l'équipe vous remercie.